Contact Us
About Us

Your regional independent property consultants throughout Staffordshire, Cheshire & Shropshire

Property Search

eg. "ST4", "Crewe Road" or "Stafford"



eg. "ST4", "Crewe Road" or "Stafford"

eg. "ST4", "Crewe Road" or "Stafford"


eg. "ST4", "Crewe Road" or "Stafford"

Download Catalogue button General Auction Small

Addendums Download

Contact Us

Head Office

Head Office

Lake View
Festival Way
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 5BJ

Commercial Agency - Tel: 01782 212 201
Residential Lettings - Tel: 01782 211 140
Residential Survey - Tel: 01782 211 150
Commercial Survey - Tel: 01782 211 160
Account Enquiries - Tel: 01782 211 180

Fax: 01782 202 159
Email: headoffice@bjbmail.com

Alsager Office

Alsager Office

1 Crewe Road
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2EW

View full details

Tel: 01270 877778
Fax: 01270 883532
Email: alsager@bjbmail.com

Auction Sale Room

Sale Rooms

Warner St Hanley
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 3DH

View full details

Tel: 01782 267752
Fax: 01782 201451
Email: ws@bjbmail.com

Congleton Office

Congleton

9 High Street
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1BN

View full details

Tel: 01260 280000
Fax: 01260 278888
Email: congleton@bjbmail.com

Crewe Office

Crewe

181/183 Nantwich Road
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6DF

View full details

Tel: 01270 213541
Fax: 01270 584941
Email: crewe@bjbmail.com
Commercial Agency and Survey 01270 534 534

Hanley Office

Hanley

49 Piccadilly
Hanley
Stoke-on-Trent
ST1 1HR

View full details

Tel: 01782 202600
Fax: 01782 202769
Email: hanley@bjbmail.com

Kidsgrove Office

Kidsgrove

14 Heathcote Street
Kidsgrove
Stoke-on-Trent
ST7 4AA

View full details

Tel: 01782 784442
Fax: 01782 787942
Email: kidsgrove@bjbmail.com

Longton Office

Longton

75 The Strand
Longton
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 2NS

View full details

Tel: 01782 594777
Fax: 01782 596777
Email: longton@bjbmail.com

Nantwich Office

Nantwich

20 Beam Street
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5LL

View full details

Tel: 01270 623444
Fax: 01270 628379
Email: nantwich@bjbmail.com

Newcastle under Lyme Office

Newcastle-under-Lyme

36 High Street
Newcastle
Staffordshire
ST5 1QL

View full details

Tel: 01782 622155
Fax: 01782 633666
Email: newcastle@bjbmail.com

Northwich Office

Northwich

52 High Street
Northwich
Cheshire
CW9 5BE

View full details

Tel: 01606 352888
Email: northwich@bjbmail.com

Sandbach Office

Sandbach

19 The Square
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1AT

View full details

Tel: 01270 768919
Fax: 01270 753575
Email: sandbach@bjbmail.com

Stafford Office

Stafford

17 Salter Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2JU

View full details

Tel: 01785 246000
Fax: 01785 246900
Email: stafford@bjbmail.com

Stafford Office

Stone

47 High Street
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 8AD

View full details

Tel: 01785 813400
Fax: 01785 818450
Email: stone@bjbmail.com

Telford Office

Telford

4 Southwater Square
Southwater Way
Telford
TF3 4JG

View full details

Tel: 01952 204420
Email: telford@bjbmail.com

Winsford Office

Winsford

6 Dingle Walk
Winsford
Cheshire
CW7 1BA

View full details

Tel: 01606 593444
Email: winsford@bjbmail.com

New instructions

Newsletter

Please enter your email below to receive updates about our services

Join our newsletter
Affilitate Logos